2013-2014 State Officer Team Announced

On April 19, 2013, the chapter delegates of Pennsylvania, voted in the new state officer team for the 2013-2014 school year.  The new officers are as follows:

  • President - Sitara Soundararajan from Harriton HS
  • Vice President - Victoria Lee from Hampton HS
  • Secretary - Samantha Horry from Plymouth Whitemarsh HS
  • Treasurer - Ben Cutler from Conestoga Valley HS
  • Reporter - Won Chung from Harriton HS
  • Sergeant-at-Arms - Amanda Farah from Lower Merion HS

In addition, the following positions were appointed to be filled:

  • Parliamentarian - Lisa Gardner from Lower Merion HS
  • Historian - Maxwell Hunt from Harriton HS

The advisors for the upcoming school year are Mr.and Mrs Clint and Diana Rickert, from Plymouth Whitemarsh SD.  We wish these students the best of luck with the new school year.